Reston, Va. — The Association for Insurance Compliance Professionals (AICP), an organization dedicated to promoting regulatory competence and awareness for the improvement of regulatory compliance within the insurance industry, announced the following election results for the 2007-2008 board of directors:

Vice President - Steve LeHew; Secretary - Joe Bieniek; Treasurer - Charles Whiffen; Heartland Regional Director - Shawna Greenway; Mid-Atlantic Regional Director - Sue Eckler-Kerns; New England Regional Director - Nick Marrangoni; South Central Regional Director - Donna Benard. 

Edward Lybrook chaired the nominating committee, and was assisted by volunteers: Susan Byrnes, Stephanie Foskitt, Mary Keim, Peggy Schwartz and Brady Smith. 

Source: AICP

Register or login for access to this item and much more

All Digital Insurance content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access